Social Inclusion is a quarterly peer-reviewed open access journal, which provides academics and policy-makers with a forum to discuss and promote a more socially inclusive society.

Open Access Journal | ISSN: 2183-2803


University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Editorial Board Members

University of Salford, UK
Loughborough University, UK
Linköping University, Sweden
University of Stirling, UK
Glasgow Caledonian University, UK
University College London, UK
Staffordshire University, UK
OsloMet – Oslo Metropolitan University, Norway
French Institute of International Relations, France
Danube University Krems, Austria
University of Hagen, Germany
Monash University, Australia
University of New South Wales, Australia
University of Fribourg, Switzerland
University of Leipzig, Germany
University of Applied Sciences Western Switzerland, Switzerland
University of Alberta, Canada
University of South Carolina, USA
Connecticut College, USA
University of Ottawa, Canada
University of Cologne, Germany, and University of Zurich, Switzerland
Aalborg University, Denmark
University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
University of Bristol, UK
Bielefeld University, Germany
Fafo Institute for Labour and Welfare Research, Norway
Cardiff University, UK
Manchester Metropolitan University, UK
University of Kansas, USA
Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium
Migration Institute of Finland, Finland
Bangor University, UK
Harvard Kennedy School, USA
University College London, UK
Swiss Federal Institute for Vocational Education and Training, Switzerland
Erasmus University Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Manchester University, UK
Deakin University, Australia
University of Ulster, UK
London School of Economics and Political Science, UK
University of Bath, UK
University of Canberra, Australia
University of Kansas, USA
University of Turku, Finland
United Nations Development Programme, USA
University of Gothenburg, Sweden
University of Leeds, UK
Aalborg University, Denmark
University of Neuchâtel, Switzerland
Linköping University, Sweden
Victoria University, Australia
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Victoria University, Australia, and University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Robert Gordon University, UK
Flinders University, Australia
University of Antwerp, Belgium
Utrecht University and The Netherlands Institute for Social Research|SCP, The Netherlands
Maastricht University, The Netherlands
Teesside University, UK
Macquarie University, Australia
University of Pennsylvania, USA
University of Leeds, UK
University of Saskatchewan, Canada
University of Calgary, Canada